Hello guys,

I have been living here in Copenhagen for one year and two months now. My husband is trying to show me more of this beautiful country and he took me to Møns Klint. This is a fantastic european gem. It is about one and half hour from Copenhagen but believe me it is well worth the drive!

It is a beautiful place for all nature lovers. There are amazing views with 130 m. vertical cliffs. For your own safety never step beyond the railings 🙂 There is also the GeoCenter Møns Klint a geological museum which we did not visit but I hear is really good. So, we are coming back later this summer! We only visit the restaurant. No the fanciest food but for being a cafeteria was pretty good. The ambiance was so nice. It was very relaxing to enjoy our lunch in the nature.

Here are some of the pictures and if you guys have any questions please comment or write me an email.

With Love,

K

image
On my way up!
image
Beautiful!

image

 

image

image
Ahhh nature!

 

image
awwww the hubs and I
image
On my way down!

image

image

image
Food!

What I wore:

Red Blouse: Bebe | Denim Skirt: Zara | Denim Jacket: Bershka | Pochette: Louis Vuitton | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelete: Hermès | Sunnies: Ray-Ban | Cowboy Boots: Andrea

