Hello Everyone!

Welcoming spring with pastels!! I’m so glad it’s Friday! It’s a beautiful day and it seems that spring is finally here!! My outfit of the day is a lavender lilac pastel blouse and white pants. I’m wearing this outfit to visit the doctor’s (just a check up don’t panic) and then small shopping. I decided to wear my white air max90 sneakers to be super comfortable. I loved how it turned out. What do you guys think?

Have an amazing Weekend!

With Love,

K

image

image
The ride!

 

 

image
At the doctor’s office!
image
Waiting for my Tunacado ar Joes!

 

image

image
Fitting room selfie!
image
Beautiful weather!

What I wore:

Lavender Lilac Pastel Blouse: H&M | White Pants: Zara | Sneakers: Nike Air Max 90 | Hand Bag: Coco Chanel | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelete: Hermès | Sunnies: Ray-Ban

